Join a Club!

Welcome to the largest network of Democratic Clubs and Caucuses in Maryland!

The best way to make longterm change our community and develop lasting relationships with fellow Democrats, is to join a club or caucus! In Montgomery County we more Clubs and Caucuses than any other county in Maryland.

Why so many? Well, we are the largest jurisdiction in the state, with a hugely diverse population. It is the prerogative of your Party to serve as many Democrats as possible while fighting for the shared values we all share.

Find a list of all our wonderful Clubs and Caucuses below. Keep in mind thank any Democrat is allowed to join any one of our clubs, so don’t be shy!

Let the clubs come to you!

Fill out this form and we’ll send it to as many clubs as you choose!

African American Democratic Club
of Montgomery County (AADCMC)
President: Laurie-Anne Sayles
PO Box 10854,
Silver Spring Maryland 20914
240-462-6568 (main)

Asbury Democratic Club
President Keith Steele
419 Russell Ave. #404
Gaithersburg, MD 20877-2873
Phone: 301-987-6628

BCC Breakfast Club
Contact Jim Mercurio
4612 Hunt Avenue,
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
Phone: 301-986-5321

Coalition of Asian Pacific American
Democrats of Maryland
Contact Partha Pillai;
George Dang

Democratic Club of Leisure World
President: Emile Milne
Club Contact Person: Betsy Starks

District 14 Democratic Club
President Neeta Datt
Phone: 240-839-1350

Let the clubs come to you!

Fill out this form and we’ll send it to as many clubs as you choose!

District 15 Democratic Caucus
David Miller, Chair
14074 Berryville Rd
Darnestown, MD 20874
Phone: (240) 498-8394

District 16 Democratic Club
Contact: Eliot Greenwald, Chair
Phone: 301-320-5750
Membership Information Contact:
Gene Granof, Treasurer
Phone: 301-229-0762

Click here for more information.

District 17 Democratic Club
Richard McKeon, Chair

District 18 Democratic Caucus
Contact: Gabriel Albornoz

click here for website

District 19 Democratic Club
Paul Bardack, President

click here for website

District 20 Democratic Breakfast Club

District 20 Democratic Caucus
Mr. Darian Unger, Chair

District 39 Democratic Caucus
Contact: Thomas Steele
9504 Duffer Way
Montgomery Village, Maryland 20886
Phone: 301-987-0765

Hispanic Democratic Club
Mayra Bayonet, President
240 447 6643 (cell)

Montgomery County Green Democrats
Joan Jacobs, President
P.O. Box 7268
Silver Spring, MD 20907
Phone: 301-365-2473

Montgomery County Young Democrats
Nik Sushka, President
Visit us at

Northern Montgomery Women’s Democratic Club
Jane Hatch, President
20448 Aspenwood Lane
Montgomery Village, MD 20886
Phone: 301-869-0103

Rockville/Mid-County Democratic Breakfast Club
Susan S. Magazine

Seneca Potomac Democratic Club
Sheloy Gigliotti, President
10306 Lloyd Rd
Potomac, MD 20854
Phone: 301-762-4523

Western Democratic Club of Montgomery County
Venattia Vann, President
P. O. Box 1754
Germantown, MD 20875
Phone: 301-601-0058

Womans’ Democratic Club of Montgomery County
Linda Kolkoa